From left to right: You must recognize him, Artie Pacheco Vice-President, Monet Viens, President,Dorothy Botelho, Treasurer, Derrick Loud, immediate past President, the lovely Priscilla Beaulieu, Secretary and Michael Foley, Esq, General Council.

SCHRC Officers & Executive Committee

  • President – Monet Viens
  • Vice President – Arthur Pacheco
    New York Life
  • Treasurer – Dorothy Botelho
    Mail any payments to:
    794 Purchase St.
  • New Bedford, Ma. 02740
  • Secretary -Priscilla Beaulieu
    Bank Five
    Tel: 774-888-6155
    Web: http://www.bankfive
  • General Counsel – Michael E. Foley, Esq.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Main office: 508-548-4888
  • Immediate Past President – Derrick Loud
    Hays Companies
    Dloud@hayscompanies.                                                                                                                               Main office: 508-548-4888                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Other Executive & Program Committee Members